Kontakt os

Bestyrelse:
                                                                                                                       Udvalg

  Helene Simoni Thorup (Formandf)
Stjærvej 70
8464 Galten  
Tlf. 2425 5772 helene@simoni.dk

      

 

Orla Jegstrup (Næstformand) (Webmaster)
Allegade 3 Jeksen
8362 Hørning
Tlf. 4057 1972 info@landsbysamvirket.dk
Det Grønne Råd 
ove-krogsoe-1 Ove Krogsøe
Præstegårdsvej 14B  
8680 Ry
Tlf.: 21 75 03 10  ove@krogsoe.dk  
 Det Grønne Panel
jeanine-a Stjær: Jeanine Marie Bonadies
Taastrupvej 70, 
8464 Galten
Tlf. 2763 4194  jeanine@thogersen.dk 
 Social udvalg
  Sjelle: Steen Andersen Frøslev
Voldbyvej 17, 
8464 Galten
Tlf. 2216 1117  steen@froeslev.com
 
  Aviaja Dahl Kilt
Blomsterparken 39 Herskind 
8464 Galten
Tlf.2061 0110  aviaja@kilt.dk 

 Skanderborg prisen

Kulturpulje udvalget

  Jørgen Schytter
Låsbyvej 115,
8660 Skanderborg  
40455788  info@de7dale.dk 
 
  Morten Rose Vilholm
Bavnevænget 20, 
8660 Skanderborg
28954 339  morten.rose@vilholm.com
 

 

 

 

Arkiver

 

landskab-2

himmelbjerget-2

 

facebook-logo-2