Bestyrelse

 
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Jeksen Orla Jegstrup (Formand) (Webmaster)
Allegade 3 Jeksen
8362 Hørning
Tlf. 4057 1972 info@landsbysamvirket.dk

      Udvalg

Det Grønne Råd

ove-krogsoe-1 Gl. Rye Ove Krogsøe
Præstegårdsvej 14B  
8680 Ry
Tlf.: 21 75 03 10  ove@krogsoe.dk  
 Det Grønne Panel
Hylke Arne Nørskov (Kasserer)
Præstehaven 3
8660 Skanderborg
Tlf. 8623 2494 / 2122 5272 arne@hotec.dk
 
jeanine-a Stjær: Jeanine Marie Bonadies
Taastrupvej 70, 
8464 Galten
Tlf. 2763 4194  jeanine@thogersen.dk 
 Social udvalg
  Sjelle: Steen Andersen Frøslev
Voldbyvej 17, 
Sjelle
Tlf. 2216 1117  steen@froeslev.com
 
 anna-magrethe-1-a Herskind: Anna Magrethe Kristensen    
Vibevænget 8
8464 Galten
Tlf. 5358 1303 kajoganna@outlook.dk

 Skanderborg prisen

Kulturpulje udvalget

 

Stjær: Helene Simoni Thorup

Tlf. 2425 5772 helene@simoni.dk

 

 

 

 

 

                                                           Supleanter

  Herskind: Aviaja Dahl Kilt
Blomsterparken 39 Herskind 
8464 Galten
Tlf.2061 0110  aviaja@kilt.dk 
  Johannes Flensted Jensen              
Bavnevænget 25 
Tebstrup
8660 Skanderborg
Tlf. 2084 0352  jflensted@gmail.com  

 

Arkiver

 

landskab-2

himmelbjerget-2

 

facebook-logo-2